Test Alert
Test Alert

Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Monday 24 January – Thursday 31 March
  • Term 2 - Tuesday 19 April – Thursday 16 June
  • Term 3 - Tuesday 12 July – Friday 16 September
  • Term 4 - Tuesday 4 October – Thursday 1 December

The College office will close on Friday 16 December and re-open on Tuesday 3 January 2023.


2023 Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Tuesday 24 January – Thursday 30 March
  • Term 2 - Monday 17 April – Thursday 15 June
  • Term 3 - Tuesday 11 July – Friday 15 September
  • Term 4 - Tuesday 3 October – Thursday 30 November

The College office will close on Friday 15 December and re-open on Tuesday 2 January 2024.